Shu Uemura - The Art of Hair Care

Shu Uemura – Art of Hair is the top of Japanese luxury and combines oriental and western purity glamor in a unique way. Inspired by the traditional Japanese tea ceremony, the high-quality products by Shu Uemura are a feast for both hair and senses.

Shu Uemura was founded in 1983 by the legendary makeup artist M. Shu Uemura. The brand quickly became a pioneer in the cosmetics industry. Shu Uemura stands for targeted hair care and contemporary styling. The perfect balance of art, nature and science turn Shu Uemura products into something unique.

Shu Uemura Art of Hair Collections

Precious ingredients such as musk rose oil, camellia oil, argan oil or Depsea Water meet specific individual needs of hair and bring it again to a perfect state in a healthy and natural way.

MOISTURE VELVET for normal to dry hair
COLOR LUSTRE for colored hair
MUROTO VOLUMEfor fine hair
ULTIMATE REMEDY for extremely punished hair
SILK BLOOM for damaged hair
SHUSU SLEEK for unruly hair

Dive into the unforgettable world of Shu Uemura and experience pampering and full hair care.

Shu Uemura Art of Beauty

In addition to quality products for hair, Shu Uemura stands for caring and decorative cosmetics products in an extra class. Unique formulations, flattering colors and stylish packaging result in a full range that every makeup enthusiast can hardly resist.

Shop now

Subscribe to our news for exclusive offers

Shu Uemura - L’art du soin capillaire

Shu Uemura – Art of Hair, c’est le sommet du luxe japonais qui allie de façon unique la pureté de l’Extrême-Orient et le glamour occidental. Les produits Shu Uemura, inspirés par la traditionnelle cérémonie du thé japonaise, sont une fête pour vos cheveux et pour vos sens.

Shu Uemura a été fondé en 1983 par le légendaire artiste maquilleur M. Shu Uemura. La marque est rapidement devenue pionnière dans la branche de la cosmétique. Shu Uemura est synonyme de soins capillaires ciblés et de styling moderne. Les parfums uniques de Shu Uemura se distinguent par un équilibre parfait entre l’art, la nature et la science.


Shu Uemura Art of hair – Collections

Des composants précieux comme l’huile de rosier muscat, l’huile de camélia, l’huile d’argan ou l’eau depsea water répondent de manière ciblée aux besoins individuels des cheveux et leur confèrent un état parfait, d’une façon saine et naturelle.

MOISTURE VELVET pour cheveux normaux à secs
COLOR LUSTRE pour cheveux colorés
MUROTO VOLUME pour cheveux fins
ULTIMATE REMEDY pour cheveux fatigués
SILK BLOOM pour cheveux abîmés
SHUSU SLEEK pour cheveux rebelles

Plonge dans le monde inoubliable de Shu Uemura et découvre le soin capillaire doux et parfait.


Shu Uemura Art of Beauty

Outre des produits de qualité pour les cheveux, Shu Uemura propose également des produits cosmétiques de soins et de maquillage hors du commun. Les formules uniques, les couleurs flatteuses et les emballages élégants forment un paquet global auquel un passionné de maquillage ne pourra guère résister.

Shop now

Abonne-toi à notre newsletter pour des offres exclusives