Shu Uemura - The Art of Hair Care

Shu Uemura – Art of Hair is the top of Japanese luxury and combines oriental and western purity glamor in a unique way. Inspired by the traditional Japanese tea ceremony, the high-quality products by Shu Uemura are a feast for both hair and senses.

Shu Uemura was founded in 1983 by the legendary makeup artist M. Shu Uemura. The brand quickly became a pioneer in the cosmetics industry. Shu Uemura stands for targeted hair care and contemporary styling. The perfect balance of art, nature and science turn Shu Uemura products into something unique.

Shu Uemura Art of Hair Collections

Precious ingredients such as musk rose oil, camellia oil, argan oil or Depsea Water meet specific individual needs of hair and bring it again to a perfect state in a healthy and natural way.

MOISTURE VELVET for normal to dry hair
COLOR LUSTRE for colored hair
MUROTO VOLUMEfor fine hair
ULTIMATE REMEDY for extremely punished hair
SILK BLOOM for damaged hair
SHUSU SLEEK for unruly hair

Dive into the unforgettable world of Shu Uemura and experience pampering and full hair care.

Shu Uemura Art of Beauty

In addition to quality products for hair, Shu Uemura stands for caring and decorative cosmetics products in an extra class. Unique formulations, flattering colors and stylish packaging result in a full range that every makeup enthusiast can hardly resist.

Shop now

Subscribe to our news for exclusive offers

Shu Uemura - Die Kunst der Haarpflege

Shu Uemura Art of Hair ist die Spitze des japanischen Luxus und vereint fernöstliche Reinheit und westlichen Glamour auf einzigartige Weise. Inspiriert von der traditionell, japanischen Tee-Zeremonie werden die hochwertigen Produkte von Shu Uemura zum Fest für Haar und Sinne.

Shu Uemura wurde 1983 vom legendären Make-up Artisten M. Shu Uemura gegründet. Die Marke entwickelte sich schnell zu einem Pionier in der Kosmetikbranche. Shu Uemura steht für gezielte Haarpflege und zeitgemäßes Styling. Die perfekte Balance aus Kunst, Natur und Wissenschaft machen die einzigartigen Produkte von Shu Uemura aus.


Shu Uemura Art of hair Kollektionen

Kostbare Inhaltsstoffe wie Moschus- Rosenöl, Kamelienöl, Arganöl oder das Depsea Water erfüllen gezielt die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Haares und bringen es auf gesunde und natürliche Art wieder in einen perfekten Zustand.

MOISTURE VELVET für normales bis trockenes Haar
COLOR LUSTRE für coloriertes Haar
MUROTO VOLUME für feines Haar
ULTIMATE REMEDY für sehr strapaziertes Haar
SILK BLOOM für geschädigtes Haar
SHUSU SLEEK für widerspenstiges Haar

Tauche ein in die unvergessliche Welt von Shu Uemura und erlebe die verwöhnende und vollkommene Haarpflege.


Shu Uemura Art of Beauty

Neben hochwertige Produkte für das Haar steht Shu Uemura auch für pflegende und dekorative Kosmetikprodukte der Extraklasse. Die einzigartigen Formulierungen, die schmeichelnden Farben und die stilvollen Verpackungen ergeben ein Gesamtpaket, dem ein Make-up-Begeisterter kaum widerstehen kann.

Shop now

Abonniere unseren Newsletter für exklusive Angebote